Langley Writes

about her rich and random life

A-Z Blogging Challenge Catch-up Post. JK. No, really. April 14, 2011

Filed under: for fun,general drivel — Langley Writes @ 10:01 am
Tags: ,

It’s true, I’m behind on the A-Z Blogging Challenge again and taking the easy way out. I’m combining the J-day and the K-day into the most obvious post.

Just Kidding. No, really. This is my post.

And, to make matters worse (better?) I spent way too much time researching the incorrect usage of texting acronyms. I was ROTFL,  but not getting much work done. Not a very effective way to catch-up. Anyway, I’m not going to post here what’s been done so well by so many. Instead, I’ll share a link to what I think is a LOL site. You may consider it more of a LQTM site but either way, it’s enjoyable.

Parents Shouldn’t Text

So this is my JK post. No, I’m not kidding. 🙂

 

4 Responses to “A-Z Blogging Challenge Catch-up Post. JK. No, really.”

  1. Jenny Heart Says:

    Thanks for sharing this great post.

  2. Jenny Heart Says:

    Just tweeted it!

  3. Wendy Says:

    I think it’s an ideal topic for today’s world (and today’s busy schedules!) LOL

    Great, and brief, idea!

    Another A-Z Challenger stopping by to visit. You can find me at:
    The Frustrated Foodie

  4. Karen Bishop Says:

    A LOL worthy post! Thanks for the laugh.


Leave a Reply

